Foundation Board of Trustees

Kym Lucas headshot2.jpg

The Right Reverend kym lucas


The Episcopal Church in Colorado

Mr. Chuck Theobald

Chair of the Board
Industrial Engineer, Federal Express
Grace & St. Stephens, Colorado Springs

Greg Wright.jpg

Mr. Greg Wright

Vice Chair of the Board

St. John's, Breckenridge

Ms.Eileen Bisgard

Treasurer of the Board
Retired Attorney
St. Brigit’s Episcopal Church, Frederick

Susan Trickett.jpg

Ms. Susan Trickett

Secretary of the Board

Researcher, Denver Public Schools

St. Andrew's, Denver


Mr. J. Kemper Will

Retired Attorney

St. Barnabas, Denver

bill stanton small.jpg

the rev. william stanton


St. Alban’s, Windsor

christie shain-hendricks small.jpg

The rev. christie shain-hendricks


Ascension and Holy Trinity, Pueblo

hollis wright.jpg

The Rev. Hollis Wright

Episcopal Priest

Grand Junction

Brian Bennett

Investment Professional

Chapel of Our Saviour

Colorado Springs